Mark Dixon, Chair
Mark Dixon was appointed by the CAMTC Board of Directors to fill a statutorily-mandated seat. Mr. Dixon is a CAMTC Certified Massage Therapist.

Jeff Forman, Vice Chair
Jeff Forman, Ph.D., was appointed by the Chancellor's Office for the California Community College system. Dr. Forman recently retired as a full time Professor and Director of the Massage Therapy program at DeAnza College in Cupertino, where he developed the first Community College Massage Therapy degree and certificate programs in the State.

Michael Marylander, Treasurer
Michael Marylander was appointed by the CAMTC Board to represent a Massage Business Entity. Mr. Marylander owns The Massage Place, a chain of massage therapy clinics.

Shana Faber, Secretary
Shana Faber is a Municipal Law Attorney and was appointed as a board member by the CAMTC Board of Directors. Ms. Faber has served as the Assistant City Attorney for the City of Vacaville since 2002, and works closely with local law enforcement in closing down illicit massage parlors. Following the passage of the Massage Therapy Act in 2009, Ms. Faber drafted one of the first ordinances in the State of California that required massage therapists be CAMTC Certified.

Michael Callagy, Board Member
Michael Callagy was appointed by the California State Association of Counties.

Heather Forshey, Board Member
Heather Forshey, MS, REHS, was appointed by the San Mateo County Health System. The CAMTC Board had invited this public health department to appoint a member. Ms. Forshey serves the county as Director of Environmental Health and is directly responsible for permit and inspection oversight of massage establishments.

Sara Frazier, Board Member
Sara Frazier was appointed by the California Association of Private Postsecondary Schools (CAPPS). Ms. Frazier is the Director of Faculty & Students at the National Holistic Institute (NHI), "A College of Massage Therapy". 

Jennifer Gonzales, Board Member
Jennifer Gonzales was appointed by the California Police Chiefs Association. 

Bernadette Murray, Board Member
Bernadette Murray was appointed by the American Massage Therapy Association, California Chapter.

Dr. Stephany Powell, Board Member
Dr. Stephany Powell was appointed by The Network. 

Martha Soffer, Board Member
Martha Soffer was appointed by the Hands On Trade Association.

Kristy Underwood, Board Member
Kristy Underwood was appointed by the Director of the Department of Consumer Affairs.